Skip to content Skip to footer
holiday chairs on a beach in canada
How Many Statutory Holidays In Canada?
TLDR: There are 10 nationally, with many provinces having 11 or 12. Canada is known for its many statutory holidays, which offer employees the chance to take a break from work and spend time with loved ones. But just how many statutory holidays are there in Canada? The answer may surprise you. In Canada, there…